Bush - Loaded: The Greatest Hits 1994-2023 [2LP] (Transparent Cloudy Clear Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


First Ever Greatest Hits Collection From Bush!
Transparent Cloudy Clear Double Vinyl LP!
Features Rare Studio Cover of The Beatles "Come Together!"

Bush's first-ever greatest hits collection. 2 LPs / 21 tracks spanning the band's entire catalogue featuring seven #1 singles plus brand new track "Nowhere to Go But Everywhere" & a rare studio cover of The Beatles' "Come Together."" Pressed on cloudy clear vinyl.


  • Transparent Cloudy Clear Vinyl
  • Double LP


LP 1:

  1. Everything Zen
  2. Little Things
  3. Comedown
  4. Glycerine
  5. Machinehead
  6. Swallowed
  7. Greedy Fly
  8. Mouth (The Stingray Mix)
  9. The Chemicals Between Us
  10. Letting the Cables Sleep

LP 2:

  1. The People That We Love
  2. Inflatable
  3. The Sound of Winter
  4. The Only Way Out
  5. This Is War
  6. Bullet Holes
  7. Flowers on a Grave
  8. The Kingdom
  9. More Than Machines
  10. New Bush Song Possible Nowhere to Go but Everywhere
  11. Come Together

2023 Round Hill/Bush