Bruce Dickinson - The Mandrake Project [2LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 35.98 


Seventh Solo Album on 180g Vinyl LP!

Renowned around the world as one of the greatest and most distinctive heavy metal vocalists of all time, Bruce Dickinson will be releasing a brand new solo album in early 2024 on BMG Records. Entitled The Mandrake Project it sees him reunited with long-time musical collaborator and producer Roy Z. The Mandrake Project will be Dickinson's seventh solo album and his first since Tyranny Of Souls in 2005. Dickinson explains, "This album has been a very personal journey for me and I am extremely proud of it. Roy Z and I have been planning, writing and recording it for years, and I am very excited for people to finally hear it." The Mandrake Project is a dark, adult story of power, abuse and a struggle for identity, set against a backdrop of scientific and occult genius.


  • 180g Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Afterglow of Ragnarok
  2. Many Doors to Hell
  3. Rain on the Graves

Side B:

  1. Resurrection Men
  2. Fingers in the Wounds
  3. Eternity Has Failed

Side C:

  1. Mistress of Mercy
  2. Face In the Mirror
  3. Shadow of the Gods

Side D:

  1. Sonata (Immortal Beloved)

2024 BMG