Blue Oyster Cult - On Your Feet Or On Your Knees [LP] Limited 180gram Silver & Black Marble Colored Vinyl, Numbered (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 54.98 


Limited Edition 180gram Silver & Black Marble Colored Vinyl!

Numbered In A Gatefold Sleeve!

Now Out Of Print!

After releasing three studio albums and lots of touring, Blue Öyster Cult released their first live album On Your Feet or on Your Knees in 1975. The album is a collection of 12 live recordings from performances that took place in the United States in 1974. It includes three songs from each of their first three albums, an original instrumental track, and two covers: "I Ain't Got You" (Billy Boy Arnold, The Yardbirds) and "Born to Be Wild" (Steppenwolf). It was their first gold record in the US, which put the band forever on the map as one of the essential rock live bands.

Track List

  1. The Subhuman
  2. Harvester of Eyes
  3. Hot Rails to Hell
  4. The Red ; the Black
  5. Seven Screaming Dizbusters
  6. Buck's Boogie
  7. Last Days of May
  8. Cities on Flame
  9. Me 262
  10. Before the Kiss (A Redcap)
  11. Maserati GT (I Ain't Got You)
  12. Born to Be Wild

2024 Music On Vinyl