Uriah Heep - Wonderworld [LP] (Picture Disc)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP!
Featuring the Classic Uriah Heep Lineup!

Uriah Heep continue to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the formation of Uriah Heep with the first official picture disc LP release of 1974's Wonderworld. This LP is part of a series of collector picture disc releases from the Uriah Heep catalogue.


  • Limited Edition
  • Picture Disc
  • #7 in This Picture Disc Series
  • Artwork Available for the First Time on Picture Disc
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side One:

  1. Wonderworld
  2. Suicidal Man
  3. The Shadows And The Wind
  4. So Tired
  5. The Easy Road

Side Two:

  1. Something Or Nothing
  2. I Won't Mind
  3. We Got We
  4. Dreams

2023 Sanctuary