Whitesnake - Still... Good To Be Bad [2LP] (Translucent Blue Vinyl, newly remixed versions)

Hot Tracks

$ 35.98 


Remix of the 2008 Comeback Album on Translucent Blue Vinyl Double LP!

Features the 2023 remixed version of the original album.

Whitesnake returned in 2008 with Good to Be Bad, the band's 10th studio album and its first in over a decade. Fans embraced the comeback, pushing the album into the Top 10 in the U.K. and flocking to stops on the band's massive world tour. Today, album tracks like "Best Years" and "Summer Rain" have taken their place in the band's live repertoire alongside global hits like "Here I Go Again" and "Still of the Night."


  • Translucent Blue Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2023 Remix of Whitesnake's 2008 Album, Good to Be Bad
  • Embossed Gatefold
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Best Years
  2. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
  3. If You Want Me
  4. All I Want All I Need

Side Two:

  1. Lay Down Your Love
  2. Call On Me
  3. Summer Rain

Side Three:

  1. Good To Be Bad
  2. Ready To Rock
  3. All For Love
  4. All I Want Is You

Side Four:

  1. Got What You Need
  2. A Fool In Love
  3. Dog
  4. 'Til The End Of Time

2023 Rhino