R.E.M. - Automatic For The People [LP] (Canary Yellow 180 Gram Vinyl (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Limited Edition Canary Yellow Colored Vinyl!

Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the ’90s, 1992’s Automatic for the People followed R.E.M.’s breakthrough album, Out of Time, and did not disappoint. Beloved by critics, the band’s eighth studio album topped charts worldwide and was certified 4x platinum in the US. It features the iconic singles “Nightswimming,” “Man on the Moon” and the ’90s anthem “Everybody Hurts.” Indie Exclusive 180g Canary Yellow LP. Limited Edition.


1          Drive

2          Try Not To Breathe

3          The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite

4          Everybody Hurts

5          New Orleans Instrumental No. 1

6          Sweetness Follows

7          Monty Got A Raw Deal

8          Ignoreland

9          Star Me Kitten

10        Man On The Moon

11        Nightswimming

12        Find The River

    2023 Craft Recordings