Pink Floyd - A Saucerful Of Secrets [LP] (180 Gram, Mono, remastered)

Hot Tracks

$ 30.98 


Classic 1968 Album Reissued on 180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered from the Original Mono Analogue Tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante & Bernie Grundman!

Released as a limited edition for Record Store Day in 2019, the original mono mix of Pink Floyd's A Saucerful of Secrets has been remastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman from the 1968 analog tapes. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, it is presented in a black, poly-lined inner sleeve inside a reproduction of the original LP sleeve.

With classics like "Set the Controls For The Heart Of The Sun," "Remember a Day" and "Jugband Blues," A Saucerful Of Secrets is the only album to feature the five band members: Roger Waters on bass and vocals, Richard Wright on keyboards and vocals, Nick Mason on drums, Syd Barrett and David Gilmour on guitar and vocals.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Mono
  • Remastered from the original 1968 Mono analogue tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante & Bernie Grundman, 2019
  • Reproduction of the original LP sleeve
  • Black, poly-lined inner sleeve
  • Sleeve design & photos by HIPGNOSIS
  • Made in the EU


Side One:

  1. Let There Be More Light
  2. Remember A Day
  3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  4. Corporal Clegg

Side Two:

  1. A Saucerful Of Secrets
  2. See-Saw
  3. Jugband Blues

    2022 Pink Floyd Records