Pete Townshend - Empty Glass [LP] (180 Gram Half-Speed Vinyl, full color inner bag with poster & lyrics, OBI, certificate of authenticity, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 


Limited Edition Half-Speed Mastered 180g Vinyl!

Produced by Chris Thomas, Empty Glass was Townshend's second solo album released in April 1980. The songs largely deal with issues he was struggling with at the time. This reissue has been mastered by Jon Astley and cut at half-speed on 180-gram vinyl by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. Packaged in original sleeves with obi strips and a certificate of authenticity, it also includes a full-color inner bag with poster and lyrics. Limited Edition.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered by Jon Astley
  • Cut at Half Speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios
  • Packaged in Original Sleeve
  • Obi Strip
  • Certificate
  • Full Color Inner Bag
  • Poster & Lyrics


Side A:

  1. Rough Boys
  2. I Am an Animal
  3. And I Moved
  4. Let My Love Open the Door
  5. Jools and Jim

Side B:

  1. Keep on Working
  2. Cat's in the Cupboard
  3. A Little Is Enough
  4. Empty Glass
  5. Gonna Get Ya

2023 UMe