Kix - Blow My Fuse [LP] Limited Aqua Blue Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Edition Aqua Blue Colored Vinyl!

KIX are a five piece heavy metal hard rockin' band whose musical career broke wide open in the late 80's with their fourth Atlantic Records smash album "Blow My Fuse." Hailing from Hagerstown, MD, lead vocalist Steve Whiteman along with Donnie Purnell (bass), Bryan Forsythe (guitars), Jimmy Chalfant (drums) and Ronnie Younkins (guitars) played together for almost a decade before hitting the top of the charts with their huge hit single "Don't Close Your Eyes."

With the Top Ten success of this hit single, "Blow My Fuse" became an album of choice for rock radio stations across the globe. Follow-up tracks like "Cold Blood", "Boomerang", and the massive title track "Blow My Fuse" took this band to new heights and is still considered today to be one of the most revered albums in the genre.


Side 1

  1. Red Lite, Green Lite, TNT
  2. Get It While It's Hot
  3. No Ring Around Rosie
  4. Don't Close Your Eyes
  5. She Dropped The Bomb

Side 2

  1. Cold Blood
  2. Piece Of The Pie
  3. Boomerang
  4. Blow My Fuse
  5. Dirty Boys

2024 Friday Music