K.c. & The Sunshine Band - Now Playing [LP] Limited Clear Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


Ten Disco & Funk Hits on Glitter Ball Clear Vinyl LP!
Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series!

"Boogie Shoes," "Get Down Tonight," "Keep It Comin' Love." KC & the Sunshine Band's song titles can read like blueprints for having fun. The brainchild of Miami-based songwriter-producers Harry Wayne Casey and Rick Finch, the interracial group kept their dance party going through the 1970s with ten Top 40 hits, nine Grammy nominations, and a lively, choreographed stage show. So put on your flares, turn up these original recordings, and shake your booty!


  • Rhino's "Now Playing" Series
  • Glitter Ball Clear Vinyl LP
  • Made in USA


Side One:

  1. Get Down Tonight
  2. That's The Way (I Like It)
  3. (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty
  4. Queen Of Clubs
  5. I Like To Do It

Side Two:

  1. I'm Your Boogie Man
  2. Keep It Comin' Love
  3. Boogie Shoes
  4. Do You Wanna Go Party
  5. Please Don't Go

2024 Rhino