Jimmy Buffett - One Particular Harbour [LP] Remaster (12th studio album)

Hot Tracks

$ 30.98 


Buffett's 12th Studio Album on Vinyl LP!
Newly Remastered!

Jimmy Buffett's 12th studio album, One Particular Harbour, was originally released in 1983 and features "Brown Eyed Girl," "Stars on the Water" and the title track. Newly remastered and available on black vinyl.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Newly Remastered
  • Vinyl Made in Mexico


  1. Stars On The Water
  2. I Used To Have Money One Time
  3. Livin' It Up
  4. California Promises
  5. One Particular Harbour
  6. Why You Wanna Hurt My Heart
  7. Honey Do
  8. We Are The People Our Parents Warned Us About
  9. Twelve Volt Man
  10. Brown Eyed Girl
  11. Distantly In Love

2024 Geffen