Jackson Browne - Jackson Browne [LP] (180 Gram, burlap water bag vinyl cover, lyric sheet insert)

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


Jackson Browne's Self-Titled Debut Album on 180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered Audio & Original Burlap Water Bag Packaging!

50 years since its release, Jackson Browne's self-titled debut album, Jackson Browne, is now available on vinyl in its original packaging with newly remastered audio. The 180-gram vinyl packages have the texture of the original (burlap water bag) along with the water sleeve vinyl cover, and includes a lyric sheet insert.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered Audio
  • Original Packaging
  • Water Sleeve Vinyl Cover
  • Lyric Sheet Insert


Side A:

  1. Jamaica Say You Will
  2. A Child in These Hills
  3. Song for Adam
  4. Doctor My Eyes
  5. From Silver Lake

Side B:

  1. Something Fine
  2. Under the Falling Sky
  3. Looking Into You
  4. Rock Me on the Water
  5. My Opening Farewell

2023 Inside Recordings