INXS - Shabooh Shoobah [LP] (Ultra Clear 140 Gram Vinyl) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 

Limited Edition Ultra Clear Colored Vinyl! 

Original album reissued on 140g Ultra Clear vinyl.

From their early days playing small pubs in Australia to their huge international success throughout the '80s, INXS straddled the line between 'the peoples' band' and 'jet-setting rock stars' and succeeded on both levels. With great songs and the Sex-God swagger of vocalist Michael Hutchence, INXS have rightly earned their 'legendary' status in the Rock history books. Shabooh Shoobah features the hits 'The One Thing', 'Don't Change' and 'To Look at You'.


1 The One Thing
2 To Look at You
3 Spy of Love
4 Soul Mistake
5 Here Comes
6 Black and White
7 Golden Playpen
8 Jan's Song
9 Old World New World
10 Don't Change

2022 Atlantic