Def Leppard - Pyromania (40th Anniversary) [2LP] (180 Gram, Deluxe Edition feat. unheard demos & live tracks)

Hot Tracks

$ 42.98 


40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 180g 2LP!
Featuring "Photograph," "Rock of Ages" & "Foolin'"!
Includes Unheard Demos & Live Tracks!

Def Leppard's 40th anniversary reissue of Pyromania has been expanded to a 2-LP set on 180g black vinyl with unheard demos and live tracks from the era.

Originally released in 1983, Pyromania launched the band into rock legend status, selling over 10 million copies. Featuring global hit singles "Photograph," "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)" and "Rock of Ages." In tribute to this milestone, this deluxe edition has been executive produced by lead singer Joe Elliott and Ronan McHugh with mastering by Andy Pearce.


  • 40th Anniversary
  • Deluxe Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Unheard Demos
  • Live Tracks from the Era
  • Executive Produced by Joe Elliott & Ronan McHugh
  • Mastered by Andy Pearce


Side A:

  1. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  2. Photograph
  3. Stagefright
  4. Too Late for Love
  5. Die Hard the Hunter

Side B:

  1. Foolin'
  2. Rock of Ages
  3. Comin' Under Fire
  4. Action! Not Words
  5. Billy's Got a Gun

Side C:

  1. No You Can't Do That
  2. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop) [Rough Mix Version]
  3. Photograph [Rough Mix Version]
  4. Stagefright [Rough Mix Version]
  5. Too Late for Love [Rough Mix Version]
  6. Die Hard the Hunter [Rough Mix Version]

Side D:

  1. Foolin' [Rough Mix Version]
  2. Rock of Ages [Rough Mix Version]
  3. Comin' Under Fire [Rough Mix Version]
  4. Action! Not Words [Rough Mix Version]
  5. Billy's Got a Gun [Rough Mix Version]

    2024 Mercury