Weezer - Sznz: Winter [LP] Limited Milky Clear Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Limited Milky Clear Colored Vinyl!

Weezer - SZNZ: Winter / SZNZ: Winter is the tenth EP by American rock band Weezer, and the last of four EPs in their SZNZ (pronounced "seasons") project. Rivers Cuomo described the project's overall emotion as sadness. Cuomo said that the songwriting would be stylistically similar to Elliott Smith featuring "lots of loss and despair".


1 I Want a Dog

2 Iambic Pentameter

3 Basketball

4 Sheraton Commander

5 Dark Enough to See the Stars

6 The One That Got Away

7 The Deep and Dreamless Sleep

2023 Atlantic