Rolling Stones, The - Big Hits (High Tide And Green Grass) [LP] (UK Version, 180 Gram, gatefold jacket with tip-in booklet)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


UK Version Reissued on 180g Vinyl LP!

Gatefold With Restored Original "Fisheye"Artwork!

Released in 1966, Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass) was the first hits compilation from the Rolling Stones. The UK Edition contains four #1 singles, including "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction," and "Get Off of My Cloud."

The original "fisheye" artwork has been restored for this version and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl in a gatefold jacket with tip-in booklet.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • UK Version
  • Gatefold Jacket with Tip-In Booklet
  • Restored Original "Fisheye" Artwork


Side A:

  1. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
  2. Paint It, Black
  3. It's All Over Now
  4. The Last Time
  5. Heart of Stone
  6. Not Fade Away
  7. Come On

Side B:

  1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  2. Get Off of My Cloud
  3. As Tears Go By
  4. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  5. Lady Jane
  6. Time Is on My Side
  7. Little Red Rooster