Rolling Stones, The - England's Newest Hit Makers [LP] (180 Gram) (2023)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


The Rolling Stones' 1964 Debut on 180g Vinyl!

With Beatlemania and the British Invasion in full swing, the Rolling Stones were announced as "England's Newest Hit Makers." Their debut album was released to coincide with their arrival in New York on June 1, 1964, where they began their first U.S. tour. Describing the album, Keith Richard said it "reflected what we used to play at the Crawdaddy - a regular diet of Jimmy Reed, Bo Diddley, Muddy Waters with some Slim Harpo. The album was the cream of the set." Available on 180-gram black vinyl LP.


  • 180g Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Not Fade Away
  2. Route 66
  3. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  4. Honest I Do
  5. Now I've Got a Witness
  6. Little by Little

Side Two:

  1. I'm a King Bee
  2. Carol
  3. Tell Me
  4. Can I Get a Witness
  5. You Can Make It If You Try
  6. Walking the Dog

        2023 ABKCO