Metallica -In Vertigo You Will Be [2LP] Limited Marbled Colored Vinyl, Numbered (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 99.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Double Marbled Colored Vinyl!

Only 250 Pressed Worldwide!

This Is Number 030

 The Complete Unreleased Zwolla Tapes

Ijsselhal, Zwolle, The Netherlands May 16 1990
From the unreleased Johan Otten master series. Released in living and loving memory.

A1 The Ecstasy Of Gold
A2 Creeping Death
A3 For Whom The Bell Tolls

B1 Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B2 Harvester Of Sorrow
B3 No Remorse - Short Version
B4 The Four Horsemen

C1 Solo Jason
C2 Whiplash
C3 Fade To Black

D1 Seek And Destroy
D2 Blackened
D3 One

E1 Master Of Puppets
E2 Solo Kirk
E3 Battery

F1 The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
F2 Last Caress
F3 Am I Evil?
F4 Motorbreath
F5 Breadfan
F6 Blitzkrieg