Jethro Tull - Rokflote [LP] Limited Coke Bottle Clear Vinyll , 8 page booklet

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


The Legendary Jethro Tull's 23rd Studio Album on Limited Coke Bottle Clear Colored Vinyl LP!

Includes 8 Page Booklet!

Hot on the heels of 2022's UK & German top 10 album The Zealot Gene, Jethro Tull release their 2023 studio album, RökFlöte. Twelve tracks reminding the world of the group's iconic and influential folk-inflected rock sound, recorded with the current Tull line-up of Ian Anderson, David Goodier, John O'Hara, Scott Hammond and Joe Parrish James.

180g vinyl in gatefold sleeve with 8-page LP booklet.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Coke Bottle Clear
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • 8-Page LP Booklet


Side I:

  1. Voluspo
  2. Ginnungagap
  3. Allfather
  4. The Feathered Consort
  5. Hammer On Hammer
  6. Wolf Unchained

Side II:

  1. The Perfect One
  2. Trickster (And The Mistletoe)
  3. Cornucopia
  4. The Navigators
  5. Guardian's Watch
  6. Ithavoll

      2023 Inside Out