Grateful Dead - Built To Last [LP] 2023 Remaster

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


The Dead's Final Studio Album on Vinyl LP!
Newly Mastered by Grammy®-Winning Engineer David Glasser!

The Grateful Dead's final studio album, released in October 1989, contains some of the strongest songs of the later-era Grateful Dead, including "Foolish Heart," "Standing on the Moon," and Brent Mydland's "Blow Away." Brent had three songs on the LP, demonstrating his importance to the band with his strong vocal and musical contributions. Two of Bob Weir's more dynamic songs are also on the album, "Picasso Moon" and "Victim or the Crime," showing off some of his deepest, most interesting songcraft.The Dead's final studio album, newly remastered. 1LP, black vinyl. Mastered by GRAMMY® Award-winning engineer David Glasser. Produced for release by David Lemieux.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Newly Mastered by David Glasser
  • Produced for Release by David Lemieux


Side A:

  1. Foolish Heart
  2. Just a Little Light
  3. Victim or the Crime
  4. Standing on the Moon

Side B:

  1. Blow Away
  2. Picasso Moon
  3. Built to Last
  4. I Will Take You Home

2021 Grateful Dead Production