Emerson, Lake & Palmer - The Ultimate Collection [2LP] Limited Edition Half-Speed Crystal Clear Vinyl, Gatefold

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


Half-Speed Mastered Double Crystal Clear Vinyl LP!

Legendary progressive rock giants Emerson, Lake & Palmer were formed in 1970 and are regarded as one of the most commercially successful rock bands of the 1970s, ELP's first 7 albums reached U.K. Top 10 and U.S. Top 20. ELP are torchbearers of the progressive rock sound and jointly created the supergroup concept, they are among the most important bands in the history of rock music, helping to broaden the genre's audience into tens of millions. This 2LP gatefold Ultimate Collection is the perfect release for new fans who want an overview of who ELP were and what they stood for and existing fans who are looking for a non-stop ride of their immense musical capabilities. Pressed on Crystal Clear vinyl, this release ties together all of ELP's balads, rock anthems and prog madness. This release has been mastered at half-speed for superior audio quality by Barry Grint at AIR Studios and is a must have for old and new fans alike.


  • Half-Speed Mastered by Barry Grint at AIR Studios
  • Double LP
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Remastered


Side A:

  1. Knife-Edge (2012 Remaster)
  2. From the Beginning (2015 Remaster)
  3. Lucky Man (2012 Stereo Mix)
  4. Still...You Turn Me On (2014 Remaster)
  5. C'est La Vie (2017 Remastered Version)
  6. Tarkus (ii. Stones of Years) ( 2012 - Remaster)

Side B:

  1. Fanfare for the Common Man (2017 Remastered Version)
  2. The Great Gates of Kiev (Live At Newcastle City Hall, 26.3.71) [2016 - Remaster]
  3. Tank (2012 Remaster)
  4. Tiger in a Spotlight (2017 Remaster)

Side C:

  1. Karn Evil 9 1st Impression, Pt. 2 (2014 Remaster)
  2. The Barbarian (2012 Remaster)
  3. Bitches Crystal (2012 Remaster)
  4. Jeremy Bender (2012 Remaster)
  5. Hoedown (2015 Remaster)
  6. Nutrocker (Live At Newcastle City Hall, 1971)

Side D:

  1. Trilogy (2015 Remaster)
  2. Take a Pebble (2012 Remaster)
  3. I Believe in Father Christmas (2017 Remaster)
  4. Canario (2017 Remaster)

2023 BMG