Duran Duran - DANSE MACABRE [2LP] (Smog Vinyl, poster (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Duran Duran's 2023 Album on  Limited Double Smog Colored Vinyl!
Includes a Fold-Out Poster!

Duran Duran return with their 16th studio album, Danse Macabre. The 13-song collection features three brand-new songs, haunting covers of songs by artists such as Billie Eilish, Talking Heads, The Rolling Stones and The Specials, and new versions of Duran Duran classics from their own catalog. It also includes a rare B-side and fan favorite: "Secret Oktober 31st." Guest artists include producer, guitarist and composer Nile Rodgers, Victoria De Angelis of Måneskin and former band members Andy Taylor and Warren Cuccurullo. Exquisitely packaged with a fold-out poster, the record features images adapted from a collection of authentic vintage séance photos that band member Nick Rhodes sourced at auction.


  • Double Smog Colored Vinyl LP
  • Fold-Out Poster
  • Gatefold Packaging


Side A:

  1. Nightboat
  2. Black Moonlight
  3. Love Voudou

Side B:

  1. Bury A Friend
  2. Supernature
  3. Danse Macabre

Side C:

  1. Secret Oktober 31st
  2. Ghost Town
  3. Paint It Black
  4. Super Lonely Freak

Side D:

  1. Spellbound
  2. Psycho Killer (feat. Victoria De Angelis)
  3. Confession In The Afterlife

        2023 BMG