Doors, The - Alive, She Cried [LP] 40th Anniversary Limited Translucent Emerald Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Limited Translucent Emerald Colored Vinyl!

Alive She Cried is The Doors electrifying second live album from 1983, available for the first time on vinyl since it's original release. The 40th anniversary reissue is on emerald vinyl and features "Light My Fire (Inc. Graveyard Poem)", "Moonlight Drive (including Horse Latitudes), and Love Me Two Times among other Doors hits.

1 Gloria
2 Light My Fire
3 You Make Me Real
4 Texas Radio & the Big Beat
5 Love Me Two Times
6 Little Red Rooster
7 Moonlight Drive / Horse Latitudes

2024 Elektra