Chris Isaak - Wicked Night 1995 [LP] Import Only Black Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 15.98 $ 29.98

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Import Only Black Vinyl!

In a career spanning four decades, Chris Isaak developed a distinctive sound that seamlessly merges elements of rock, country, and surf music, drawing inspiration from legends like Elvis Presley,Roy Orbison, and Johnny Cash. Noted for his reverb-laden rockabillyrevivalist style and wide vocal range, he is most known for his breakthrough hit and signature song “Wicked Game”; as well as international hits such as “Blue Hotel”, “Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing”,and “Somebody’s Crying”. All presented here in an intimate settingwhere Isaak truly shines.



1. You Owe Me Some Kind of Love
2. Beautiful Homes
3. I Believe
4. Goin’ Nowhere
5. Changed Your Mind
6. Two Hearts
7. Blue Hotel


1. Wicked Game
2. Go Walking Down There
3. Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing
4. Somebody’s Crying
5. Forever Blue
6. I Want Your Love

2024 Cult Legends