Beatles, The - Get Back -The Rooftop Performance [LP] Limited MarbledColored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


Limited Edition Marbled Colored Vinyl LP!

Includes Poster, and Full-Color Insert!

Unofficial import reissue in a full color jacket - mono version - Many fans were disappointed when the full rooftop performance was not included in the Let It Be remixed box set. So, Giles Martin and Sam Okell have remixed the entire 40-minute concert. With the exception of lower quality audio bootlegs, this is the first time we can hear the entire concert without the on-street interviews of the film interrupting the songs.

The Rooftop Concert - January 30th, 1969

A1 Get Back - Version 1 (Rehearsal)
A2 Get Back - Version 2
A3 Don't Let Me Down - Version 1
A4 I've Got A Feeling - Version 1
A5 The One After 909
B1 Dig A Pony
B2 I've Got A Feeling - Version 2
B3 Don't Let Me Down - Version 2
B4 Get Back - Version 3
Bonus Track
B5 Hey Jude / Las Vegas Tune / St. Louis Blues