Aerosmith - Live! Bootleg [2LP] (180 Gram) (2023 Remaster)

Hot Tracks

$ 37.98 


1978 Live Album on 180g Audiophile Double LP!
Remastered from the Original Source Tapes!

Live! Bootleg is a double live album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released in October 1978. In addition to previously unrecorded covers "I Ain't Got You" and "Mother Popcorn," the album also features a version of "Train Kept a Rollin'" which inserts an uncredited "Strangers in the Night." This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered from the Original Source Tapes
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side One:

  1. Back in the Saddle
  2. Sweet Emotion
  3. Lord of the Thighs
  4. Toys in the Attic

Side Two:

  1. Last Child
  2. Come Together
  3. Walk This Way
  4. Sick As a Dog

Side Three:

  1. Dream On
  2. Chip Away the Stone
  3. Sight for Sore Eyes
  4. Mama Kin
  5. S.O.S.

Side Four:

  1. I Ain't Got You
  2. Mother Popcorn
  3. Train Kept a Rollin'

    2023 Capitol Records