Aerosmith - Night In The Ruts [LP] (180 Gram) 2023 Remaster

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Sixth Studio Album on 180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered from the Original Tapes!

Night in the Ruts is the sixth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on November 16, 1979. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered from the Original Tapes


Side A:

  1. No Surprize
  2. Chiquita
  3. Remember (Walking in the Sand)
  4. Cheese Cake

Side B:

  1. Three Mile Smile
  2. Reefer Head Woman
  3. Bone to Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
  4. Think About It
  5. Mia

2023 Capitol