Aerosmith - Greatest Hits [2LP] 180gram vinyl, Celebrating 50 Years

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Compilation Celebrating 50 Years of Aerosmith on Double LP!

The ultimate greatest hits celebrating 50 years of Aerosmith! Twenty tracks spanning their five-decade career on standard weight black vinyl (2 LP). Featuring "Dream On," "Walk This Way," "Sweet Emotion," "Crazy," "Cryin'," "I Don't Want to Miss a Thing" and many more!


  • Double LP


Side A:

  1. Mama Kin
  2. Dream On
  3. Same Old Song and Dance
  4. Seasons of Wither
  5. Walk This Way

Side B:

  1. Sweet Emotion
  2. Back in the Saddle
  3. Draw the Line
  4. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
  5. Angel

Side C:

  1. Rag Doll [Live]
  2. Water Song / Janie's Got a Gun
  3. What It Takes
  4. Love in an Elevator
  5. Crazy

Side D:

  1. Livin' on the Edge
  2. Cryin'
  3. Pink
  4. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  5. Jaded

2023 Capitol Records