Chet Baker/ Art Pepper - Playboys (reissue) [LP] Limited 180gram Yellow Marbled Colored (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


 Limited Edition 180gram Yellow Marbled Colored Vinyl!

‘Playboys’ is a 1956 jazz album by trumpeter Chet Baker and saxophonist Art Pepper. The album was the third collaboration between Pepper and Baker, following ‘The Route’ and ‘Chet Baker Big Band.’ All three albums were recorded in 1956. Lindsay Planer of AllMusic stated: “These thoroughly enjoyable and often high-energy sides are perfect for bop connoisseurs as well as mainstream jazz listeners”.

Side 1
1. "For Minors Only" (4:02)
2. "Minor-Yours" (6:44)
3. "Resonant Emotions" (5:42)
4. "Tynan Tyrne" (5:34)

Side 2
1. "Picture Of Health" (6:43)
2. "For Miles & Miles" (6:17)
3. "CTA" (5:13)

2024 Second