Black Sabbath - Sabbath Bloody Sabbath [LP] Limited 50th Anniversary Smoky Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited 50th Anniversary Smoky Colored Vinyl!

Originally released in January 1974, Black Sabbath’s fifth studio album was the landmark Sabbath Bloody Sabbath. Never afraid to experiment, as well as enlisting Rick Wakeman from Yes on keyboards, the album also features Ozzy playing synthesiser on the track Who Are You? Other highlights are Killing Yourself To Live, which was debuted on their 1973 tour, the instrumental Fluff, often used as an outro to their live shows, Spiral Architect, plus live favourite, Sabbra Cadabra. And let us not forget the the drivingly heavy title track, which was released as a single to promote the album at the time. Featuring an early LP cover design by famed film poster illustrator, Drew Struzan, this new edition come with a gatefold sleeve and printed inner bag featuring the album’s lyrics. It has been pressed on strictly limited edition smoky vinyl.


  1. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath 5:43
  2. A National Acrobat 6:12
  3. Fluff 4:05
  4. Sabbra Cadabra 5:53
  5. Killing Yourself To Live 5:39
  6. Who Are You? 4:10
  7. Looking For Today 4:58
  8. Spiral Architect 5:29

2024 Rhino/Warner