Yesterday Original Motion Picture Soundtrack [2LP] Limited White Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Opaque White Colored 180gramDouble Vinyl!

Yesterday, everyone knew The Beatles. Today, only Jack remembers their songs. After a mysterious global blackout wipes The Beatles from history, Jack, a struggling singer-songwriter, finds himself performing songs by the greatest band in history to a world that has never heard them. From Academy Award®-winning director Danny Boyle and writer Richard Curtis comes a rock-n-roll comedy about music, dreams, friendship, and the long and winding road that leads to the love of your life – Yesterday. Capitol Records (The Beatles’ U.S. record label) is releasing the Yesterday Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, which features new versions of The Beatles’ most beloved hits, performed by the film’s star, Himesh Patel. Album producer Daniel Pemberton, a two-time Golden Globe-nominated composer, has created a soundtrack that both reflects the film and stands alone as a true listening experience, begging to be heard from beginning to end. Most of the songs were recorded specifically for the album.

1 Yesterday
2 The World Is Universal (Universal Fanfare)
3 Summer Song
4 Interlude I: A Day in the Life
5 I Saw Her Standing There (Tracks on the Tracks Sessions)
6 Something (From the Album "One Man Only")
7 Let It Be (From the Album "One Man Only")
8 Interlude II: Strawberries
9 Carry That Weight
10 Here Comes the Sun (From the Album "One Man Only")
11 The Long & Winding Road (Recorded Backstage)
12 Interlude III: Gorleston Beach
13 Help! (Live at Pier Hotel)
14 Yesterday (From the Album "One Man Only")
15 She Loves You (Tracks on the Tracks Sessions)
16 A Hard Day's Night (From the Album "One Man Only")
17 Something
18 In My Life (From the Album "One Man Only")
19 Interlude IV: Train Tracks
20 I Want to Hold Your Hand (Tracks on the Tracks Sessions)
21 Back in the U.S.S.R (Live at Wembley)
22 All You Need Is Love (Live at Wembley)
23 Interlude V: Yesterday's Rain
24 The Long & Winding Road (From the Album "One Man Only")
25 Hey Jude (From the Album "One Man Only")
26 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Live at Cleves School)
27 Interlude VI: Life Goes on

2019 Capitol Records