Yes - Open Your Eyes [2LP] (Colored Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition 180g Color Vinyl 2LP!

Open Your Eyes was released in November 1997. At the time, the line-up of the progressive rock giants consisted of Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Alan White and Billy Sherwood. The album combines Yes's progressive style with their memorable melodies.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Color Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 100% Virgin Vinyl
  • Mastered for vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. New State Of Mind
  2. Open Your Eyes
  3. Universal Garden

Side B:

  1. No Way We Can Lose
  2. Fortune Seller
  3. Man In The Moon

Side B:

  1. Wonderlove
  2. From The Balcony
  3. Love Shine
  4. Somehow...Someday

Side D:

  1. The Solution
        2021 Earmusic