Yes - House Of Yes: Live From House Of Blues [3LP] (Translucent Blue Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


Live Album On Triple Blue Colored 3LP!

Recorded at the House of Blues in Las Vegas during Yes's 1999 tour in support of The Ladder, this live album includes fan favorites such as "Yours Is No Disgrace," "And You And I," "Awaken," "Owner Of A Lonely Heart" and "Roundabout." The album also features several tracks from The Ladder, which are perhaps even better here than on the studio album itself.


  • North American Version
  • 3LP
  • Blue Colored Vinyl


  1. Yours Is No Disgrace
  2. Time And A Word
  3. Homeworld (The Ladder)
  4. Perpetual Change
  5. Lightning Strikes
  6. The Messenger
  7. Ritual - Nous Sommes Du Soleil
  8. And You And I
  9. It Will Be A Good Day (The River)
  10. Face to Face
  11. Awaken
  12. Your Move / I've Seen All Good People
  13. Cinema
  14. Owner of a Lonely Heart
  15. Roundabout
2021 Mercury Studios