Wu-Tang Clan - Legend Of The Wu-Tang: Wu-Tang Clan's Greatest Hits [2LP] (LIMITED CRYSTAL CLEAR 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, import)


$ 44.98 


Legend Of The Wu-Tang is a must-have compilation album by the Wu-Tang Clan, released in 2004. The album features classic raw cuts like ''C.R.E.A.M.'', ''Shame On A Nigga'' and ''Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit'', but also later classics like ''Gravel Pit'' and ''Uzi (Pinky Ring)''.

The tracklist includes the rare unedited version of ''Protect Ya Neck'', a remix of the song ''Method Man'' with alternate verses, as well as ''Shaolin Worldwide'', ''Sucker M.C.'s'' (a Run D.M.C. cover) and ''Diesel'', three tracks the Wu-Tang produced for soundtracks and compilations.

* 180 gram audiophile vinyl
* Double LP
* First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on CRYSTAL CLEAR Colored vinyl


Side A
1. C.R.E.A.M.
2. Method Man (Skunk Mix)
3. Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version)
4. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit

Side B
1. Can It Be All So Simple
2. Shame On A Nigga
3. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
4. Reunited

Side C
1. It's Yourz
2. Triumph (Feat. Cappadonna)
3. Gravel Pit
4. Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)

Side D
1. Sucker M.C.'S
2. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
3. Shaolin Worldwide
4. Diesel (Feat. Rza, Method Man, U-God, Raekwon And Ol' Dirty)

2015 Music On Vinyl