Winger - In The Heart Of The Young [LP] (Translucent Blue Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 37.98 


Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl!

Originally released in 1990, In the Heart of the Young is Winger's second studio album. The album was produced by Beau Hill and contains the mega-hit singles "Can't Get Enuff," "Miles Away," and "Easy Come Easy Go." The album peaked at #15 on the Billboard album chart.


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Translucent Blue Vinyl


  1. Can't Get Enuff
  2. Loosen Up
  3. Miles Away
  4. Easy Come Easy Go
  5. Rainbow In The Rose
  6. In The Day We'll Never See
  7. Under One Condition
  8. Little Dirty Blonde
  9. Baptized By Fire
  10. You Are The Saint, I Am The Sinner
  11. In The Heart Of The Young

    2022 Friday Music