Willie Nelson - American Rebel [LP] (Red Marble Vinyl) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Early '60s Tracks on Limited Edition Red Marble Vinyl LP!

A hand-selected compilation of early '60s tracks from a national treasure and one of the most iconic American vocalists, songwriters and rebels, Willie Nelson!

Highlighted by such timeless classics as "A New Way to Cry," "A Moment Isn't Very Long," "Let's Pretend We're Strangers," "Any Old Arms Won't Do" and more! Digitally remastered audio for superior sonic quality.


  • Limited Edition
  • Red Marble Vinyl
  • Digitally Remastered Audio
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. A New Way to Cry
  2. A Moment Isn't Very Long
  3. Blame It on the Times
  4. The End of Understanding
  5. Go Away
  6. I Didn't Sleep a Wink

Side B:

  1. I Feel Sorry for Him
  2. Let's Pretend We're Strangers
  3. One Step Beyond
  4. Pride Wins Again
  5. Suffering in Silence
  6. Any Old Arms Won't Do

      2022 Cleopatra