Wilco - A.M. (Deluxe) [2LP] (180 Gram Black Vinyl, includes 8 unreleased bonus tracks, limited to 15,000)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP Set!
Original Album + 8 Previously Unissued Outtakes!
Liner Notes By John Stirratt!

Rhino reissues Wilco's first two album, A.M. and Being There, as Deluxe LP versions. These editions contains the original albums remastered along with previously unreleased bonus tracks.

The new DELUXE EDITION offers up eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of "Outtasite (Outta Mind)" and "When You Find Trouble," which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo. In the album’s liner note, Stirratt writes "Listening back to records 15 to 20 years later, I’m always taken with the confident but guileless quality of bands in their 20s, that strange mixture of innocence and conviction, and this is one of those records—we were barely a band at that point, just trying to make some noise."

• Limited Deluxe Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• 2LP Set
• Remastered original album
• 8 previously unissued outtakes
• Liner notes by John Stirratt
• Gatefold jacket

Side 1:

1. I Must Be High
2. Casino Queen
3. Box Full Of Letters
4. Shouldn't Be Ashamed
5. Pick Up The Change
Side 2:
1. I Thought I Held You
2. That's Not The Issue
3. It's Just That Simple
4. Should've Been In Love
5. Passenger Side
Side 3:
1. Dash 7
2. Blue Eyed Soul
3. Too Far Apart
Bonus Material:
4. When You Find Trouble - Uncle Tupelo*
5. Those I'll Provide*
Side 4:
1. Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)*
2. Myrna Lee*
3. She Don't Have To See You*
4. Outtasite (Outta Mind) (Early Version) (Take 6)*
5. Piss It Away*
6. Hesitation Rocks*

*Previously Unissued

2017 Rhino