Widespread Panic - Street Dogs [2LP] (download)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Group Celebrates 30th Anniversary With Double LP "Street Dogs"!

First New album in Five years!

Street Dogs marks the Vanguard debut for the veteran jam/rock legends, recorded live-in-the-studio with longtime collaborator John Keane.

The Street Dogs album is released in 2015 in anticipation of the group's 30th anniversary celebration in 2016.

• Double LP

LP 1

1. Cease Fire
2. Jamais Vu (The World Has Changed)
3. Sell Sell
4. Steven’s Cat
5. Angels Don’t Sing The Blues
LP 2
1. Honky Red
2. The Poorhouse Of Positive Thinking
3. Welcome To My World
4. Tail Dragger
5. Street Dogs For Breakfast