Whitney Houston - Bodyguard, The (Original Soundtrack Album) [LP] 2022 reissue

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Best-Selling Soundtrack of All Time Reissued on Vinyl LP!

Featuring Whitney Houston, Kenny G & Aaron Neville, Lisa Stansfield, Joe Cocker & More!

Whitney Houston co-executive produced and recorded six songs for the soundtrack to The Bodyguard, her feature film acting debut. The album became the best-selling soundtrack of all time, with more than 45 million copies sold worldwide. "I Will Always Love You," the first single from the film, is the biggest-selling single by a female artist in history, and stayed at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 for a record-breaking 14 weeks. The movie co-starred actor and Oscar-winning director Kevin Costner and was the second highest-grossing film of 1992 at more than $410 million. The soundtrack earned Whitney three GRAMMY Awards, including Album of the Year and Record of the Year, and swept numerous other awards shows.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston
  2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston
  3. I'm Every Woman - Whitney Houston
  4. Run to You - Whitney Houston
  5. Queen of the Night - Whitney Houston
  6. Jesus Loves Me - Whitney Houston

Side B:

  1. Even If My Heart Would Break - Kenny G and Aaron Neville
  2. Someday (I'm Coming Back) - Lisa Stansfield
  3. t's Gonna Be A Lovely Day - The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.
  4. (What's So Funnny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding - Curtis Stigers
  5. Theme from The Bodyguard - Alan Silvestri
  6. Trust in Me - Joe Cocker featuring Sass Jordan

2022 Legacy