Whitesnake - Whitesnake [2LP] (30th Anniversary, remastered, remixes and unreleased live tracks)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 180g Double LP!
Original Album Remastered + Previously Unreleased Live Tracks & Remixes!

Soon after its release in April 1987, WHITESNAKE became a huge success around the world, selling multi million copies. It peaked at #2 on the Billboard album chart and spawned four popular singles: "Still Of The Night," "Give Me All Your Love," "Is This Love" (which reached #2) and the #1 hit "Here I Go Again." 

Hard rock hitmakers, led by David Coverdale, combined brutal, powerful hard rock and chart-topping power ballads.

The album is known under several titles, from simply 'Whitesnake' to '1987' and even 'Serpens Albus'. This album saw the advent of the 'new' Whitesnake logo.

• 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Original album remastered
• Previously unreleased live tracks & remixes
• Gatefold jacket

LP 1: 2017 Remaster
Side One:

1. Still Of The Night
2. Bad Boys
3. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again
4. Straight For The Heart
5. Here I Go Again
Side Two:
1. Give Me All Your Love
2. Is This Love
3. Children Of The Night
4. Crying In The Rain
5. Don't Turn Away

LP 2: Bonus Tracks
Side Three:

1. Still Of The Night (2017 Remix)
2. Is This Love (2017 Remix)
3. Give Me All Your Love (2017 Remix)
4. Here I Go Again 87 (2017 Remix)
5. Looking For Love (2017 Remix)
Side Four:
1. Here I Go Again (Live 1987-88)
2. Is This Love (Live 1987-88)
3. Give Me All Your Love (Live 1987-88)
4. Still Of The Night (Live 1987-88)

Side Three Tracks 1-4 & Side Four All Tracks - Previously Unreleased

2017 Rhino