Westlife - Spectrum [LP] 2019 new studio release, import

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Spectrum is the eleventh studio album by Irish boy band Westlife and their first studio album in nine years. Includes the singles "Hello My Love", "Better Man", "Dynamite", and "My Blood". The album features collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Steve Mac, and James Bay.

2019 Virgin Int'l