Vince Guaraldi Trio - A Boy Named Charlie Brown [LP] (includes 8 baseball cards, original 1972 artwork, mastered from original analog tapes)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Mastered From The Original Analog Tapes By Kevin Gray At Cohearent Audio!
Pressed At MRP!
Includes 8 Baseball Cards Of Peanuts Characters!

Recorded in 1964, the music of A Boy Named Charlie Brown contains Vince Guaraldis earliest Peanuts creations, including the first appearance of "Charlie Brown's Theme" and "Linus and Lucy," which became the defining song of all the early TV specials. This LP re-issue features the 1972 artwork depicting a helpless Charlie Brown on a pitcher's mound and comes with 8 newly created baseball cards of favorite Peanuts characters. The album was mastered from the original analog tapes by Kevin Gray.


  • Mastered from the Original Analog Tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
  • Pressed at MRP
  • Vinyl LP
  • 8 Baseball Cards with Peanuts Characters


Side A:

  1. Oh, Good Grief
  2. Pebble Beach
  3. Happiness Is
  4. Schroeder
  5. Charlie Brown Theme

Side B:

  1. Linus And Lucy
  2. Blue Charlie Brown
  3. Baseball Theme
  4. Freda (With The Naturally Curly Hair)

2021 Craft Recordings