Various Artists - Wish I Was Here (Soundtrack) [2LP] (180 Gram, gatefold, feats. Bon Iver, Paul Simon, The Shins, Badly Drawn Boy, etc.)


$ 34.98 


''Wish I Was Here'' (written and directed by Zach Braff) is
the story of Aidan Bloom, a struggling actor, father and
husband, who at 35 is still trying to find his identity; a
purpose for his life. He and his wife are barely getting by
financially and Aidan passes his time by fantasizing
about being the great futuristic Space-Knight he'd
always dreamed he'd be as a little kid.
Track Listing
1. The Shins - So Now What
2. Gary Jules - Broke Window
3. Radical Face - The Mute
4. Hozier - Cherry Wine (Live)
5. Bon Iver - Holocene
6. Badly Drawn Boy - The Shining
7. Jump Little Children - Mexico
8. Cat Power + Coldplay -
Wish I Was Here
9. Allie Moss- Wait It Out
10. Paul Simon - The Obvious
11. Japanese Wallpaper -
Breathe In (feat. Wafia)
12. Bon Iver - Heavenly Father
13. Aaron Embry - Raven's Song
14. The Weepies - Mend
15. The Head and the Heart -
No One To Let You Down