Mallrats (Soundtrack) [LP] (feats. Bush, Weezer, Silverchair, Sponge, Belly, Sublime, Elastica, etc., lenticular cover)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


The 1995 romantic comedy film was directed by Kevin Smith and was a prequel to the 1994 film Clerks. Jay and Silent Bob (portrayed by Jason Mewes and Kevin Smith) are featured prominently in the film and characters and events from other films are discussed. The cast includes Jason Lee, Ben Affleck, and Joey Lauren Adams.

The soundtrack includes music by Bush, Weezer, Silverchair, Sublime and more.

• Vinyl LP

1. Love and Sharks (dialogue)
2. Bubbles - Bush
3. Susanne - Weezer
4. Freeing One's Mind (dialogue)
5. Seventeen - Sponge
6. Kryptonite Condoms (dialogue)
7. Line Up - Elastica
8. Mission Impossible #1 (dialogue)
9. Mallrats - Wax
10. Taken With a Grain of Salt (dialogue by Shannen Doherty)
11. Broken - Belly
12. Cruise Your New Baby Fly Self - Girls Against Boys
13. A Very Uncomfortable Place (dialogue)
14. Guilty - All
15. That Ski Trip (dialogue)
16. Web In Front - Archers of Loaf
17. Hated It - Thrush Hermit
18. Post Coital Techno Boogie (dialogue)
19. Build Me Up Buttercup - The Goops
20. Cousin Walter (dialogue)