Gift Wrapped: 'Tis the Season [LP] (feats. Devo, Flaming Lips, Tegan & Sara, Throwing Muses, etc.)


$ 19.98 

Rhino Entertainment Co. Presents...Gift Wrapped: Tis The Season, a 13-track vinyl compilation featuring holiday themed fare from the likes of Devo ("Merry Something to You"), Tegan & Sara ("The Chipmunks Song"), The Used ("Alone this Holiday"), Soul Coughing ("Suzy Snowflake"), the Flaming Lips ("A Change at Christmas") and Regina Spektor ("December") among many more!
Gift Wrapped - Tis The Season Track Listing:
1.  Devo – Merry Something to You
2.  Flaming Lips – A Change at Christmas
3.  Jack’s Mannequin – The Lights and Buzz
4.  Regina Spektor – My Dear Acquaintance
5.  The Used – Alone this Holiday
6.  Never Shout Never – 30 Days
7.  Stardeath & White Dwarfs – Last Christmas
8.  Soul Coughing – Suzy Snowflake
9.  Throwing Muses – Santa Claus
10. Tegan & Sara – The Chipmunks Song
11. Regina Spektor – December
12. Everest – Christmas in the City
13. Spill Canvas – It Came Upon at Midnight


2014 Rhino/Warner Bros.