Various Artists - Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse (Soundtrack) [LP] (Picture Disc)

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


Soundtrack To Award-Winning Animated Film On Picture Disc!

Awards For Film Include:
2019 Motion Picture Sound Editors - Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing - Music Score for Feature Film
2019 Motion Picture Sound Editors - Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing - Sound Effects, Foley, Dialogue and ADR for Animated Feature Film
2019 Academy Award for Best Animated Feature
2019 Golden Globe Award for Best Motion Picture - Animated
2019 BAFTA Award for Best Animated Featured Film
2019 Alliance of Women Film Journalists - Best Animated Feature Film
2019 American Cinema Editors - Best Edited Animated Feature Film
2018 Black Film Critics Circle Awards - Best Animated Film
2018 Chicago Film Critics Association Awards - Best Animated Feature

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is a 2018 American computer-animated superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character Miles Morales / Spider-Man, produced by Columbia Pictures and Sony Pictures Animation in association with Marvel, and distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing. It is the first animated feature film in the Spider-Man franchise, and is set in a shared multiverse called the "Spider-Verse", which has alternate universes.

The Soundtrack features music by Jaden Smith, Nicki Minaj & Anuel Aa, Amine, lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Khalil and more.

• Picture Disc

Side A:

1. What’s up Danger - Blackway & Black Caviar
2. Sunflower - Post Malone & Swae Lee
3. Way Up - Jaden Smith
4. Familia - Nicki Minaj & Anuel Aa (feat. Bantu)
5. Invincible- Aminé
6. Start a Riot - Duckwrth & Shaboozey
7. Hide - Juice WRLD (feat. Seezyn)
Side B:
8. Memories - Thutmose
9. Save the Day - Ski Mask & Jacquees (feat. Coi Leray & LouGotCash)
10. Let Go - Beau Young Prince
11. Scared of the Dark - Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign (feat. XXXTentacion)
12. Elevate - DJ Khalil (feat. YBN Cordae, Denzel Curry, SwaVay, Trevor Rich)
13. Home - Vince Staples

2019 Republic Records