South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut (Soundtrack) [2LP] (Colored Vinyl, Die-Cut SHAPED of characters, 10 'golden ticket' copies with signed print, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 89.98 

20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition. Record Store Day 2019 Exclusive
Double LP Red / Orange!
Includes a lenticular cover, pop-out art, 28 page lyric booklet / art book!
Strictly Limited to 5,000 copies!
Side A:
A1     –Stan Marsh, Kenny McCormick, Kyle Broflovski, Eric Cartman,
A2     –Terrance And Phillip    Uncle Fucka
3       –Mr. Mackey, Stan Marsh, Eric Cartman, Kyle Broflovski, Wendy Testaburger And Gregory    It's Easy, Mmmkay
A4     –Sheila Broflovski, Sharon Marsh, Liane Cartman And Ms. McCormick  Blame Canada
A5     –Eric Cartman And Marc Shaiman   Kyle's Mom's A Bitch
Side B:
B1     –Stan Marsh, Kyle Broflovski And Eric Cartman What Would Brian Boitano Do?
B2     –Satan, The Dark Prince        Up There
B3     –Howard McGillin And The People Of South Park        La Resistance (Medley)
B4     –Michael McDonald       Eyes Of A Child
B5     –Saddam Hussein         I Can Change
Side C:
C1     –Big Gay Al I'm Super
C2     –The People Of South Park    Mountain Town (Reprise)
C3     –Isaac Hayes As Chef    Good Love
C4     –Trick Daddy Featuring Trina & Tre+6     Shut Yo Face (Uncle Fucka)
C5     –Nappy Roots      Riches To Rags (Mmmkay)
Side D:
D1     –Joe C. Featuring Kid Rock    Kyle's Mom's A Big Fat Bitch
D2     –D.V.D.A.   What Would Brian Boitano Do? Pt. II
D3     –Violent Femmes I Swear It (I Can Change)
D4     –RuPaul     Super
D5     –Geddy Lee And Alex Lifeson Featuring Terrance And Phillip         O Canada
2019 Rhino