Punk Rock Christmas [LP] (Green Colored Vinyl, limited) Vibrators, Iggy Pop

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition GREEN vinyl pressing !

The much loved Christmas album that features a stocking full of real deal punk rawkers showing their love for the holiday classics!

Includes performances by Iggy Pop, Unwritten Law, Reel Big Fish, The Suicide Machines, UK Subs, Anti-Nowhere League, The Vibrators and more!

Track Listing

1. The Suicide Machines – You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
2. Slaughter and the Dogs – Run Rudolph Run
3. The Vibrators – Merry Christmas Everybody
4. Unwritten Law – Please Come Home For Christmas
5. UK Subs – Hey Santa Claus!
6. Anti-Nowhere League – Let It Snow
7. Reel Big Fish – Little Drummer Boy
8. Battalion Of Saints – Jingle Bells

1. Eddie and the Hot Rods – It Feels Like Christmas
2. The Members – Silent Night/Hallelujah Chorus
3. 45 Grave – The Snow Miser Song
4. Smash Mouth – Snoopy’s Christmas
5. Hoist The Colors – O Holy Night
6. Templeton Pek – Driving Home For Christmas
7. Iggy Pop – White Christmas

2021 Cleopatra