Batman & Robin (Soundtrack) [2LP] (1 Red & 1 Blue Vinyl, first time on vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Double LP - 3000 Copies!

Pressed On 1 Red Vinyl LP & 1 Blue Vinyl LP!

Featuring Smashing Pumpkins, R.E.M., Jewel, Goo Goo Dolls, Me'shell Ndegeocello & More!

The soundtrack to the 1997 film Batman & Robin starring George Clooney, Chris O'Donnell, Alicia Silverstone, Arnold Schwarzenegger and Uma Thurman contains an extraordinary cross-section of music. In addition to tracks by the Smashing Pumpkins, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Jewel, the album also features exclusive music from Underworld, Soul Coughing, Goo Goo Dolls, and Me'Shell Ndegeocello (paying tribute to Uma Thurman's character with a diabolical rendition of the Coasters' classic "Poison Ivy"). The album also features The GRAMMY© Award Winner for Best Hard Rock Performance "The End Is The Beginning Is The End" by the Smashing Pumpkins.

...a sampler of nearly every style of popular music, from altternative rock and hip-hop to electronica and pop.


  • Limited Edition - 3000 Copies
  • Double LP
  • 1 Red Vinyl & 1 Blue Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Canada


Side One:

  1. The End Is The Beginning Is The End - The Smashing Pumpkins
  2. Look Into My Eyes - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
  3. Gotham City - R. Kelly
  4. House On Fire - Arkarna

Side Two:

  1. Revolution - R.E.M.
  2. Foolish Games - Jewel
  3. Lazy Eye - The Goo Goo Dolls
  4. Breed - Lauren Christy
  5. The Bug - Soul Coughing

Side Three:

  1. Fun For Me - Moloko
  2. Poison Ivy - Me'shell Ndegeocello
  3. True To Myself - Eric Benét
  4. A Batman Overture - Elliot Goldenthal

Side Four:

  1. Moaner - Underworld
  2. The Beginning Is The End Is The Beginning - The Smashing Pumpkins

2020 Warner Bros