Van Morrison - What's It Gonna Take? [2LP] Black Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Van Morrison's 43rd Studio Album On Double Black Vinyl!

What's It Gonna Take? is Van Morrison's 43rd studio album. The album features 14 new compositions that collectively reflect the artist's indefatigable drive to record and perform live in front of audiences. The album is preceded by "Pretending" - a gorgeous, restless soul track - and was produced by Van Morrison and was recorded between Real World Studios, Bath Spa Hotel, Richard Dunn's Studio, Culloden Hotel Hollywood Studio and Musicbox Studios.


  • Double Black Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Dangerous
  2. What's It Gonna Take?
  3. Fighting Back is the New Normal
  4. Fodder for the Masses

Side B:

  1. Can't Go On This Way
  2. Sometimes It's Just Blah Blah Blah
  3. Money From America

Side C:

  1. Not Seeking Approval
  2. Damage and Recovery
  3. Nervous Breakdown
  4. Absolutely Positively the Most

Side D:

  1. I Ain't No Celebrity
  2. Stage Name
  3. Fear and Self-Loathing in Las Vegas
  4. Pretending

2022 Virgin Music International